SFCC 2017 Catalog

Sfcc 2017 catalog

Enjoy access to the exhibition catalog for the 2017 South Florida Cultural Consortium curated by María Elena Ortiz, which featured artists from South Florida who live and work in Broward, Martin-Monroe, Palm Beach, and Miami-Dade counties.

The 2017 SFCC Exhibition includes the work of artists listed below listed by the year they received the award.

Bhakti Baxter, Vanessa Diaz, Edouard Duval-Carrié, Christy Gast, Richard LaBarbera, Alma Leiva, Lucas Leyva, Anja Marais, Jillian Mayer, Jon McIntosh, Ben Morey, Mumbi O’Brien and Odalis Valdivieso.

Anthony Anaya, Kevin Arrow, Madeleine Denaro, Cara Despain, TD Gillispie, Deborah Goldman, Marlon Johnson, Natalya Laskis, Pepe Mar, Charo Oquet, Sri Prabha and Kenny Riches.