Events ArchiveEvents CalendarLatest at MOCA

Enchanted Evenings 2014

Enchanted Evenings 2014

Enchanted Evenings 2014

Elegant experiences in the homes of the world’s foremost art collectors in support of MOCA’s internationally renowned programs.

For more information of to purchase a tickets please contact Nicole Mesko at [email protected] or call 305 893 6211.  Click here to fill out the RSVP form.

DIANA & MOISES BEREZDIVIN

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Saturday, February 8

JACKIE SOFFER & craig robins

Miami Beach, Florida
Friday, February 21

FRED BRANDT

Coconut Grove, Florida
Saturday, February 22

Marty margulies

Key Biscayne, Florida
Friday, February 28

monica & javier mora

Key Biscayne, Florida
Saturday, March 1

trudy & amb. Paul cejas

Miami Beach, Florida
Friday, March 7

Irma & Norman Braman

Indian Creek Island, Florida
Saturday, March 8

EMILY & mitch rales

Potomac, Maryland
Saturday, April 26

ella FONTANALS-cisneros

Coral Gables, Florida
Friday, May 2

Shelley & Philip Aarons

New York City, New York
Saturday, May 10