The Leadership Circle at MOCA is an invitation only three-year membership program that was founded to acknowledge young patrons who have been advocates of the Museum of Contemporary Art, North Miami and have demonstrated a strong interest in supporting the arts, philanthropy and culture throughout South Florida. Leadership Circle members are exposed to local luminaries in philanthropy and contemporary art and visit with major contemporary art collectors. After successful completion of Leadership Circle requirements members will be recognized by MOCA’s Board of Trustees and Executive Director and are invited to be Honorary Trustees of the museum.

For further information, please contact MOCA’s Membership Department at [email protected]




Leadership Circle: Year 1 = $500

Leadership Circle: Year 2 = $1000

Leadership Circle: Year 3 = $2000

Leadership Circle Executive Committee

*MOCA Honorary Trustee

Carol Adrianza
Marcia Anderson
Robert Bassan
Malik Benjamin
Tora Bueno
Alexander Cohen
Austin Cohen
Lizzie Dascal
Suzanne Hollander
Ashley Jackson
Daniel Jachtchenco
Ohad Jehassi
Ann Kelman
Nina Johnson-Milewski
Michael Margulies
Sandra Montenegro
Channing Norton
Bernardo Ortiz
Adam Prince
Tracey Robertson Carter
Ivonne Ronderos
Martin Rozenblum,
Sloan Schaffer
Anya Tatum
Rick Ulyssee
Lexing Zhang

MOCA Board of Trustees | Chairperson

Dr. Kira Flanzraich

Interim Director and Chief Curator

Alex Gartenfeld

MOCA Trustee | The Leadership Circle at MOCA

Janice Lipton

Staff Advisor

Marisa Batista, Membership/Marketing Manager


MOCA Board Chair  – Membership/Marketing

Janice Lipton